GES Automation Technology, Inc.

You've come to the right place!  We can help!

 

Send us an email

or  call us...

717-236-8733

 

Address

2020 Greenwood St

Harrisburg, PA 17104

 

Directions

Latest News

What's new in our world? Read the latest news.

Sales

Sales Manager:

Chad Enck

Email: chad.enck@gestech.com

Phone: (717) 920-3172

Sr. Automation Engineer & Account Manager:

Kevin Miller

Email: kevin.miller@gestech.com

Phone: (717) 920-3105

Sr. Estimator:

Dan Kell

Email: dan.kell@gestech.com

Phone: (717) 920-3184

Management

Company President

Gary Slatt

Email: garry.slatt@gestech.com

Phone: (717) 920-3181

Vice-President of Operations

Carl Gehenio

Email: carl.gehenio@gestech.com

Phone: (717) 920-3183

Manager of Controls Systems

Wes Logan

Email: wes.logan@gestech.com

Phone: (717) 920-3185

Manager of Process Design

Brian Fischer

Email: brian.fischer@gestech.com

Phone: (717) 920-3151

Manager of Software Development & Information Technology

Bill Hinkson

Email: bill.hinkson@gestech.com

Phone: (717) 920-3186

Print Print | Sitemap
© GES Automation Technology